on! on!

Roundup of The Changing Seasons, February 2024

March has been a bit of a month. Which resulted in my patchy presence in this space. Will catch you up on what’s been been happening at the end of the month with The Changing Seasons.

Meanwhile, my morning runs keep me sane. One of the routes I have frequented often is the Civic District, which affords many entertaining views. One of which is Victoria Theatre/Concert Hall from Andersen Bridge (which has been converted to a pedastrian only walkway).

It’s almost time for The Changing Seasons

The Changing Seasons is coming soon on 31 March 2024 (7:00 am, Singapore time). Hope you will join Brian and I for a wrap-up of March 2024 (follow this link to find out more about The Changing Seasons).

Thank you to those who shared their February 2024 with us.

Roundup

26 Comments

    1. Oooooo, I love it! First one in, Pauline! So happy to have you back with us!

      And I agree, pedastrian only bridges are such fun! This particular one was used by cars until quite recently.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I do love coming across this bridge. It really is one of my favourites places to soak in atmosphere. I have been in this area at other times of day, when they are significantly more people about – I have to say I like it best like this!

      Thank you, Jo – things are settling down. I am relishing the calm for as long as it lasts.

      Like

Leave a comment