unexpected

Round Up of The Changing Seasons, November 2022

It’s been a action-packed month and my presence in this space has been limited: Loving Husband concluded a term and went on break, Younger Child has been filling Christmas orders for her little home bakery business, and we’ve cautiously ventured into outings and meals with friends & family. I look forward to catching up with you soon when a semblance of schedule returns to our household.

It has been unexpectedly delightful to experience again activities & places with others. As was this discovery of this new sculpture that had obviously just been installed on Dempsey Hill. We will have to return to see if an information plaque has been installed to tell us more about this artwork.

It’s almost time for The Changing Seasons

The Changing Seasons is coming soon on 31 December (7:00 am, Singapore time). Hope you will join Brian and I for a wrap-up of December (follow this link to find out more about The Changing Seasons).

Thank you to those who shared their November 2022 with us:

This post is my contribution to Photographing Public Art Challenge (PPAC) hosted by Natalie the Explorer

20 Comments

  1. Love that sculpture Ju-Lyn.
    Thanks to everyone who has contributed to the Changing Seasons. I am sure Su would be happy.
    I may be quite late this month with my computer and photo download problems. Quite a number of photos but nothing downloaded for quite a few days now.
    I’ll catch up when I can 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment