above

Happy Place, Happy Space

Rain. Nip out when it stopped. Tread gingerly for fear of tripping, sliding, falling. Above, the sun tried.

Singapore Botanic Gardens: my go-to for a quick run

It has been a rainy few weeks. Nothing like the storms that rage around the world, like on the coast of Maine as reported by Laurie. Thinking of those whose lives have been ravaged by these storms. Stay safe, everyone.

🌧️ 🌧️ 🌧️

Reading your Joyful Posts brings me to my happy place. I hope having them in one place makes it easier for you to find when you need a bit of happy therapy, too.

If you would like to join in, tag your post with #happyplacehappyspace & ping back to this post and I will include you next week.

🌧️ 🌧️ 🌧️

This post is my contribution to

26 Comments

  1. This is a fun post, Ju-Lyn. I read several of your links, too. Are you doing happy space every week, or is this the only one? I linked this post to my WQ post that came out last week. 🙂

    Like

    1. Always delighted to hear from you, Marsha! And thank you for the linkup.

      I try to Happy Place Happy Space every week! It is my bid to propagate joy in this space.

      Like

Leave a comment